GENERAL MANAGER
Mark Dumas
markdumas@dgsclub.com
 
 
DAY TIME MANAGEMENT
Ed Maxey
Day Shift Manager
emaxey@dgsclub.com
 
Alex Dumas
Waitress Manager
adumas@dgsclub.com
 
 
NIGHT TIME  MANAGEMENT
Michael Dumas
Night Shift Manager
mdumas@dgsclub.com
 
Carlos Casseus
Waitress Manager
ccasseus@dgsclub.com
 
John Hogan
Dance Manager
jhogan@dgsclub.com
 
 
John Dumas
Operations Manager
jdumas@dgsclub.com

 

IcedUp Photography

Website Administrator 
 
IcedUp Photography
Media & Promotions Manager
 2117 North Northwest HWY​ Dallas, TX 75220 (469) 279-6045 

A PREMIER

GENTLEMENS CLUB

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK AND TWITTER FOR HOURLY, DAILY AND WEEKLY SPECIALS BY CLICKING ON THE ICONS.
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter Classic