TELA DOWN.png

GENERAL MANAGER
Mark Dumas
markdumas@dgsclub.com
 
 
DAY TIME MANAGEMENT
Ed Maxey
Day Shift Manager
emaxey@dgsclub.com
 
Alex Dumas
Waitress Manager
adumas@dgsclub.com
 
 
 
 
NIGHT TIME  MANAGEMENT
Michael Dumas
Night Shift Manager
mdumas@dgsclub.com
 
Carlos Casseus
Waitress Manager
ccasseus@dgsclub.com
 
John Hogan
Dance Manager
jhogan@dgsclub.com
John Dumas
Operations Manager
jdumas@dgsclub.com

 

D-Nyce

Website Administrator 
Media & Promotions Manager
dnyce@dgsclub.com
2117 North Northwest HWY​
Dallas, TX 75220
(469) 420-9840

Pole Dancer By Platinum Minds

2117 W Northwest Hwy Dallas, Texas 75220

2117 W Northwest Hwy Dallas, Texas 75220

DG's A Gentlemen Club

PLE(GREEN)TRANS.png 2014-8-29-9:7:8

CLICK HERE FOR NEW AFTER HOURS

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK AND TWITTER FOR HOURLY, DAILY AND WEEKLY SPECIALS BY CLICKING ON THE ICONS.

© 2014 by DG's A Gentlemens Club All rights reserved